Thursday, 3 November 2016

Teedon15 Releases The Official Track-list For His Child's Play EP

Teedon15 Is All Set For The Release Of His Child's Play EP Which Will Be Dropping Tomorrow 4th Of November 2016 The Fans Are Really Looking Forward To This EP Which Consists Of 15 Tracks And They Are Expecting Something Incredible From The Nasarawa Rapper Who Has Been Low Key For Few Months Now Working On Various Projects Teedon Creatively Raps In Hausa And English And He His Expected To Bring The Fire Back With This EP Check Out The Official Track-List From Teedon15 Child's Play EP In The Below

1. Skit
2. Next Rated
3. Babu Lokaci.
4. Malo Nigga
5. Sai Godiya
6. Ini Mini Mani Mo
7. Keffi 2 Lasgidi
8. Tashi
9. No Beef
10. 2face

Fifteen and Friends
11. KuBarNi Ft. Andrae
12. Real Nigga Ft. Saffy Fresh
13. Never Know x SpiceC
14. Pada Ft. Sheks x littleRB
15. Ja Gaba Ft Raven

Mixed by Mr Bimbz: 3,4,7,9,10,11.
Mixed by Jbrada: 2,6,8,12,15.
Mixed by Genesis: 15,13,5.


Powered by Blogger.